Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM