Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM