Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Note 2nd Sunday because of school vacations
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for 1st Eucharist only

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Evening Mass w...

Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    Note 2nd Sunday because of school vacations

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation for 1st Eucharist only

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Evening Mass with Miraculous Medal Devotions

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM